Stay in Touch

For all the latest information about Sci ’14 events, Homecoming, fundraising and more, please contact your permanent year executive, or visit us on Facebook:

President: Stephanie Van Raay

Permanent Year Exec

Year Executive Members:

Eric Towers
Lucas McLaughlin
Neil Pandya
Mathieu Leonard
Brett Adams
Stuart Fergusson
Fayez Budhwani
Emily Fleck
Douglas McFarlane
Mark Godin
Maddy Corsi-Johnson
Ciara Leigh
Maryna Williamson
Cameron Catsburg
Duncan Davidson
Stephen Kerner
Shawyan Khoee
Leslie Chaplin

Having trouble getting in touch?

Contact the Engineering Society of Queen’s University for the most up-to-date contact information: 613-533-6008

Leave a Reply